At the 249th ACS National Meeting in Denver (USA) scheduled in March 2015, the Division of Fluorine Chemistry is planning to have two Symposia, honoring Veronique Gouverneur, the 2015 recipient of the ACS Award for Creative Work in Fluorine Chemistry and Karl Christe, the winner of the 2015 ACS Award for Creative Research and Applications of Iodine Chemistry. David Dixon organizes both Symposia.

Informations supplémentaires